meet the staff

Please see the list of our current staff
Our Staff

Miss A Muir – Executive Headteacher
Mrs E Adie – Head of School
Mrs Z Halden – SENCo

Teaching Staff

Mrs Wells and Mrs Garner – Reception
Mrs Worth – Year 1
Mrs Barrett and Mrs Garner – Year 2
Miss Cope – Year 3
Mrs Sullivan and Miss Day – Year 4
Miss Bower – Year 5
Mrs Lester and Mrs Strong-  Year 6


Mrs Williams
Mrs Iredia
Mrs Greenacre
Mrs Chapman
Mrs Willingale
Miss Hume
Mrs Khadhraoui


Mrs Rous – Supervisor
Mrs Willingale
Mrs Coates
Mrs Iredia
Miss Hume
Mrs Lay
Mrs Verey
Mrs Ingle

Admin Team

Mrs Rix – Business and Operations Partner
Mrs Davis – Finance and Admin Officer/Clerk to Governors
Miss Mitchell – Clerical Assistant
Miss Sweetlove – Clerical Assistant

Site Team

Mrs Lay – Site Manager
Mrs Coates – Caretaker
Mrs Clark – Cleaner